Redaksi

Advertisements

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@interiordesign.my.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@interiordesign.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@interiordesign.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@interiordesign.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@interiordesign.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@interiordesign.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@interiordesign.my.id)

Advertisements